LD-Lab Head

Dr. Elmar Kiesling

elmar.kiesling@tuwien.ac.at
room: HC 02 09
phone: +43 1 58801-188588

 

 


LD-Lab Members

Ba-Lam Do

lam@ifs.tuwien.ac.at
room: HD 02 15
phone: +43 1 58801-188790

 

 

Peb Ruswono Aryan

peb.aryan@tuwien.ac.at
room: HD 02 15
phone: +43 1 58801-188790

 

 

Niina Novak

niina.novak@tuwien.ac.at
room: HG 01 08
phone: +43 (1) 58801 188648

 

 

Fajar J. Ekaputra

fajar.ekaputra@tuwien.ac.at
room: HE 01 36
phone:+43 (1) 58801 79905325

 

 

 Dr. Amin Anjomshoaa (On Leave)

anjomshoaa@ifs.tuwien.ac.at
room: HB 02 18
phone: +43 1 58801-18854
currently visiting researcher at
MIT SENSEable City Lab

 


LD-Lab Alumnus

Tuan-Dat Trinh

Alumni since June 2016 and now at Hanoi University of Science and Technology

 

 

Peter Wetz

Alumni since September 2016 and now working at TIPCO

 

 

 


Bachelor/Master Students

Bernhard Ortner (Master student, 2015)

Irina Pershina (Master student, 2014)